Notification of abstract acceptance
announced via E-mail on July 31st.

Lottery Winners of Session Evaluation Form 2012-10-20 07:03:03

ON0059 정경민
DP1473 박의동
DP0428 김표년
OP0083 Ashish Verma
DP 0408 김선정
DP0460 박현진
DP1151 이준우

Please visit the Preview Room and get your gift!
File :


ⓒ Korean Society of Radiology. All Rights Reserved.